Latest Products http://www.sarmathurastone.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 20:09:43 +0530 en-us http://www.sarmathurastone.com Dholpur Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dholpur Sandstone in India. We offer a wide variety of Dholpur Sandstone such as Dholpur Red Sandstone, Dholpur Beige Sandstone and Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone. Khatu Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established its remarkable presence in Indian markets for offering top-notch quality Khatu Sandstone. We offer Khatu Teakwood Sandstone and Khatu Rainbow Sandstone in customized dimensions. Dholpur Red Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-red-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-red-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Dholpur Red Sandstone. We process and polish Dholpur Red Sandstone at our sophisticated production unit with utmost care. Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering the best quality Dholpur Beige Sandstone. Dholpur Beige Sandstone is white buff colored sandstone stone ideal for flooring applications. This exquisite sandstone has a compact structure, uniform grain size and regular bedding. Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh, we are a prominent Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone Manufacturer and Supplier. Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone is processed from pristine mineral quarried and procured from reliable sources. Gwalior Mint Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering top-notch quality Gwalior Mint Sandstone. We process Gwalior Mint Sandstone at our sophisticated production unit with utmost precision. Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone from Madhya Pradesh. This alluring Yellow Sandstone is ideal for use in exterior cladding in seashore buildings owing to its acid and thermal resistant properties. Khatu Rainbow Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-rainbow-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-rainbow-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Khatu Rainbow Sandstone based in Madhya Pradesh. Popularly known as Rainbow Sandstone, this stone is fine-grained quartz with great strength. Kota Green Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/kota-green-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/kota-green-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exquisite collection of magnificent Kota Green Sandstone. The raw quartz is sourced from Kota and later processed at our sophisticated processing unit. It is processed in slabs in customized dimensions. Khatu Teakwood Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-teakwood-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/khatu-teakwood-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Khatu Teakwood Sandstone is fine-grained sandstone which is creamish in color. We specialize in offering superb quality Khatu Teakwood Sandstone in customized dimensions. The Khatu Teakwood Sandstone features brown veins throughout the surface exhibiting wooden look. Bansi Paharpur Sandstone http://www.sarmathurastone.com/bansi-paharpur-sandstone.htm http://www.sarmathurastone.com/bansi-paharpur-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of pristine Bansi Paharpur Sandstone in India. We process Bansi Paharpur Sandstone from quality quartz and some other minerals at our sophisticated production unit.